Offices

HQ

Mallorca
Siurells, 4
07141 Marratxí, Mallorca. Spain
+34 971 226 232

Spain Office

Barcelona
Enric Granados, 89 bajos
08008 Barcelona. Spain
+34 93 118 2752

Portugal Office

Lisbon
Avenida Engenheiro Arantes de
Oliveira nº 2
1900-222 Lisboa. Portugal

Contact

Management Team

Mike Day
CEO
mike@palmapictures.es

Paul Abrey
Managing Director
paul@palmapictures.es

Ramón Caravaca
CFO
ramon@palmapictures.es

Scripted

Yousaf Bokhari
Head of Production Film & TV
yousaf@palmapictures.es

Unscripted

Germán Traver
Head of Unscripted
german@palmapictures.es

Heads of Production TVC

Mireia Beumala
Production Supervisor Mainland & Canaries
mireia@palmapictures.es

Eli Crego
Co-Head of Production
elizabeth@palmapictures.es

Cat Isakson
Co-Head of production
cat@palmapictures.es

UK & Ireland

Jeremy Barnes
Executive Producer
jeremy@palmapictures.es

Alex Grossman
Executive Producer
alex.grossman@palmapictures.es

USA

Nancy Kagan
Executive Producer (East Coast)
nancy@palmapictures.es

Peter Steinzeig
Executive Producer
peter@palmapictures.es

France, Belgium, Italy & Asia

Stephanie Marrou
Executive Producer
stephanie.marrou@palmapictures.es

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Geraldine Gramenz-Hohlbein
Executive Producer
geraldine@palmapictures.es

Scandinavia

Nina Alkan
Executive Producer
nina@palmapictures.es

Eastern Europe

Kristyna Podolska
Executive Producer
kris@palmapictures.es

Locations

Eduardo Rodrigalvarez
Head of Locations
eduardo@palmapictures.es

HR & Talent

Debbie Gill
HR & Talent Director
debbie@palmapictures.es

Casting

David Martinez
Talent Agency Director
david@palmapictures.es

Financial Department

María Alvarez
Financial Controller
maria.alvarez@palmapictures.es

Angeles Gallardo
Financial Controller
angeles@palmapictures.es

Technical

Peter-John Knox
Technical Director
pj@palmapictures.es

General Enquiries

+34 971 226 232
mailbox@palmapictures.es

Careers

Here at Palma Pictures it’s all about the people, and over time we have assembled a collaborative team of talented, motivated and professional people from over 10 different countries.

If you would like to join the Palma Pictures family, please send your application
and CV to the following mails.

We’d love to hear from you!

Freelance Production Crew in Spain cv@palmapictures.es
Freelance Location Crew in Spain  locations@palmapictures.es
Freelance Technical Crew in Spain technicalcv@palmapictures.es
Technical Apprentice apprentice@palmapictures.es