skip to Main Content

CONTACT US

Please feel free to get in contact with one of our International Producers to discuss what Palma Pictures can offer you, or if you prefer, write us a message using the contact form below.

For job enquiries, please, go to our Careers page.

GENERAL CASTING ENQUIRIES
inscripcion@palmapictures.es

Office: + 34 971 226 232
Whatsapp: +34 606 326 697

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
mailbox@palmapictures.es

CONTACT FORM
Palma Pictures is PSN Partner for Spain
Palma Pictures is PSN Partner for Spain

INTERNATIONAL TEAM

Jeremy Barnes
Executive Producer | UK & Ireland
jeremy@palmapictures.es
+44 7747 806389

Peter Steinzeig
Executive producer | USA
peter@palmapictures.es
+1 310 261 4999

Lyndsay Fields
Executive Producer | Barcelona
lyndsay@palmapictures.es
+34 629 533 155

Thomas Molteau-Bertrand
International Producer | France and Belgium
thomas@palmapictures.es
+33 601 096 566

Kristyna Podolska
International Producer | UK & Eastern Europe
kris@palmapictures.es
+34 670 225 266

Nina Alkan
International Producer | Scandinavia
nina@palmapictures.es
+34 650 032 131

Geraldine Gramenz-Hohlbein
Executive Producer | Germany, Austria and Switzerland
geraldine@palmapictures.es
+49 171 643 6146

Suniti Goshal
International Producer | India
suniti@palmapictures.es
+919900134567

Chye Yee Chow
International Producer | China
chyeyee@palmapictures.es
+86 136 6188 8985

Yousaf Bokhari
Head of Film & TV
yousaf@palmapictures.es
+34 609 029 509

Pablo Casula
Line Producer | Italy
pablocasula@palmapictures.es
+34 663 602 133

Please feel free to get in contact with one of our International Producers to discuss what Palma Pictures can offer you, or if you prefer, write us a message using the contact form below.

For job enquiries, please, go to our Careers page.

GENERAL CASTING ENQUIRIES
inscripcion@palmapictures.es

Office: + 34 971 226 232
Whatsapp: +34 606 326 697

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
mailbox@palmapictures.es

CONTACT FORM
Palma Pictures is PSN Partner for Spain

INTERNATIONAL TEAM

Jeremy Barnes
Executive Producer | UK & Ireland
jeremy@palmapictures.es
+44 7747 806389

Peter Steinzeig
Executive producer | USA
peter@palmapictures.es
+1 310 261 4999

Lyndsay Fields
Executive Producer | Barcelona
lyndsay@palmapictures.es
+34 629 533 155

Thomas Molteau-Bertrand
International Producer | France and Belgium
thomas@palmapictures.es
+33 601 096 566

Kristyna Podolska
International Producer | UK & Eastern Europe
kris@palmapictures.es
+34 670 225 266

Nina Alkan
International Producer | Scandinavia
nina@palmapictures.es
+34 650 032 131

Geraldine Gramenz-Hohlbein
Executive Producer | Germany, Austria and Switzerland
geraldine@palmapictures.es
+49 171 643 6146

Suniti Goshal
International Producer | India
suniti@palmapictures.es
+919900134567

Chye Yee Chow
International Producer | China
chyeyee@palmapictures.es
+86 136 6188 8985

Yousaf Bokhari
Head of Film & TV
yousaf@palmapictures.es
+34 609 029 509

Pablo Casula
Line Producer | Italy
pablocasula@palmapictures.es
+34 663 602 133

Contact form


    CastingSalesProductionLocationsTechnicalOther / I'm not sure

    Back To Top